Administration

Name  Email
Maggie Wright
Principal
  Maggie.Wright@sumterschools.net
Troy Cato
Assistant Principal
  Troy.Cato@sumterschools.net
Kaynnera Capers
SRO SUPERVISOR
  kaynnera.capers@sumterschools.net
Donald Flippin
Atheltic Director
  Donald.Flippin@sumterschools.net
Natasha Grigg
Assistant Principal
  natasha.grigg@sumterschools.net
Troy Henegan
Assistant Principal
  Troy.Henegan@sumterschools.net
Stanetta Henryhand
Assistant Principal
  Stanetta.Henryhand@sumterschools.net
Gayle Jennings
Career Specialist
  Gayle.Jennings@sumterschools.net
Shemeki Ketter
Career Specialist
  shemeki.ketter@sumterschools.net
Todd Oxendine
Registrar
  todd.oxendine@sumterschools.net
Sheriet Washington
Assistant Principal
  Sheriet.Washington@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Danielle Alexander
English
  Danielle.Alexander@sumterschools.net
Casey Barth
English
  Casey.Barth@sumterschools.net
Beverley Bryan Nugent
Math
  Beverley.BryanNugent@sumterschools.net
Sara Byrd
English
  Sara.Byrd@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Lori Canty
Business
  Lori.Canty@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Mike Carraher
Social Studies
  Mike.Carraher@sumterschools.net
Sandrena Carter
Math
  Sandrena.Carter@sumterschools.net
Kamil Cooper
Band Teacher
  Kamil.Cooper@sumterschools.net
Quanketa Davis
Business
  Quanketa.Davis@sumterschools.net
Susan DuBose
Science
  Susan.DuBose@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Bismark Duah
LD Teacher
  bismark.duah@sumterschools.net
Linda Dukes
Family Consumer Science
  Linda.Dukes@sumterschools.net
Felicia Elmore
Family Consumer Science
  Felicia.Elmore@sumterschools.net
Joey Footman
Pe Teacher
  Joey.Footman@sumterschools.net
Lula Frierson
English
  Lula.Frierson@sumterschools.net
Trent Frye
Pe Teacher
  Trent.Frye@sumterschools.net
Mitchell Gardner
Agriculture
  mitchell.gardner@sumterschools.net
Michael Gary
Math
  Michael.Gary@sumterschools.net
Michelle Gilroy
LD Teacher
  Michelle.Gilroy@sumterschools.net
Leanne Hinners
Agriculture
  leanne.hinners@sumterschools.net
Bradley House
Social Studies
  Bradley.House@sumterschools.net
Stephanie Howard
Teacher Kelly Services
  Stephanie.Howard@sumterschools.net
Traciann Hunter
Art Teacher
  Traciann.Hunter@sumterschools.net
Richard James
Chorus
  Richard.James2@sumterschools.net
Nioka Johnson McDonald
Spanish
  Nioka.McDonald@sumterschools.net
Esther Kategela
Science
  Esther.Kategela@sumterschools.net
Shandra Koger
English
  Shandra.Koger@sumterschools.net
Cameron Lee
Business
  Cameron.Lee@sumterschools.net
William Lovelace
Social Studies
  william.lovelace@sumterschools.net
Sharyn Lucas
Drama
  Sharyn.Lucas@sumterschools.net
Sharon Macias
MOMD Teacher
  Sharon.Macias@sumterschools.net
Roan McDaniel
MIMD Teacher
  Roan.McDaniel@sumterschools.net
Laresha McDaniel
Math
  Laresha.McDaniel@sumterschools.net
Virginia McLeod
ISS Supervisor
  Virginia.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Hamelyn Motika
Science
  Hamelyn.Motika@sumterschools.net
Cindy Muka
LD Teacher
  cindy.muka@sumterschools.net
Stephen Ngaji
Math
  Stephen.Ngaji@sumterschools.net
Willie Offord
Football Coach
  willie.offord@sumterschools.net
Andrew Onyango
English
  Andrew.Onyango@sumterschools.net
Anne Otieno
Science
  anne.otieno@sumterschools.net
Ta-Tanisha Pierre
Computer Lab Manager
  Ta-Tanisha.Pierre@sumterschools.net
Manuel Polo Martinez
French
  Manuel.Polo@sumterschools.net
Vakenya Rhems
Science
  Vakenya.Rhems@sumterschools.net
Sutina Robinson
LD Teacher
  sutina.robinson@sumterschools.net
Lisa Rogers
LD Teacher
  lisa.rogers@sumterschools.net
Shamika Rose
Healthroom
  Shamika.Rose@sumterschools.net
Natasha Rouse
Computer Lab Manager
  Natasha.Rouse@sumterschools.net
Brenda Schaffer
ESOL Teacher
  Brenda.Schaffer@sumterschools.net
Lynn Smith
Social Studies
  Lynn.Smith@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Stolfa
Art Teacher
  Elizabeth.Stolfa@sumterschools.net
James Sweat
Social Studies
  James.Sweat@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Sally Thornton
CCTC Adjunct Professor 2023-2024
 
Heidi Woolever
Pe Teacher
  Heidi.Woolever@sumterschools.net
Jacklyn Youra
Teacher
  Jacklyn.Youra@sumterschools.net
Robert Zimmerman
Business
  Robert.Zimmerman@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Jennifer Ard
Receptionist
  jennifer.ard@sumterschools.net
Marcus Bryan
School Counselor
  Marcus.Bryan@sumterschools.net
Kent Cummings
School Resource Officer
  Kent.Cummings@sumterschools.net
Sonya Davis
Traffic Monitor
  Sonya.Davis@sumterschools.net
Steven Dawson
Rotc
  Steven.Dawson@sumterschools.net
Jocelyn Grant
Long Term Substitute Kelly Services
  Jocelyn.Grant@sumterschools.net
Linda Grant
Shadow
  Linda.Grant@sumterschools.net
Lavern Heard
MOMD Paraprofessional
  Lavern.Heard@sumterschools.net
Roxanne Holloway
Nurse
  Roxanne.Holloway@sumterschools.net
Sonja Howard
Media Specialist
  Sonja.Howard@sumterschools.net
Thelma Isaac
College Support Specialist
  Thelma.Isaac@sumterschools.net
Ali Jalali
Long Term Substitute Kelly Services
  Ali.Jalali@sumterschools.net
Joy Johnson
Media Clerk
  Joy.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Lynne Kahalekomo
Guidance Secretary
  Lynne.Kahalekomo@sumterschools.net
Felicia Kinder-Scott
Bookkeeper
  Felicia.Scott@sumterschools.net
Youshi Kirkland
Social Studies
  Youshi.Kirkland@sumterschools.net
Rethea Lemmon
ED Paraprofessional
  Rethea.Lemmon@sumterschools.net
Kara McKnight
MIMD Paraprofessional
  Kara.McKnight@sumterschools.net
Tonya Nelson
South Carolina Department of Mental Health
  Tonya.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Stacy Pack
Attendance Clerk
  stacy.pack@sumterschools.net
Keeshante Payne
Attendance Clerk
  KeeShante.Payne@sumterschools.net
Christian Prendergrast
iTutor
  Christian.Prendergr@sumterschools.net
Brenda Richardson
School Counselor
 
Brenda Richardson
School Counselor
  brendar.richardson@sumterschools.net
Raymond RuthJr
Paraprofessional
  Raymond.RuthJr@sumterschools.net
Lakisha Staley
Paraprofessional
  Lakisha.Staley@sumterschools.net
Allen Stewart
Rotc
  Allen.Stewart@sumterschools.net
Jacqueline Toney
Long Term Sub Kelly Services
  Jacqueline.Toney@sumterschools.net
Angela Trimnal
School Counselor
  Angela.Trimnal@sumterschools.net
Cherisa Wilder
Guidance Secretary
  Cherisa.Wilder@sumterschools.net
Toni Williams
College Support Specialist
  Toni.Williams@sumterschools.net
Christina Williams-Dennis
Secretary
  Christina.Dennis@sumterschools.net