Administration

Name  Email
John Michalik
Principal
  john.michalik@sumterschools.net
Heather Farthing
Assistant Principal
  Heather.Farthing@sumterschools.net
Theresa Holloway
Assistant Principal
  Theresa.Holloway@sumterschools.net
Paul Riggs
Assistant Principal
  Paul.Riggs@sumterschools.net
Dr. Natalie Sarvis
Assistant Principal
  Natalie.Sarvis@sumterschools.net
Frankie Ward
Athletic Director
  Frankie.Ward@sumterschools.net
Dr. Busby Webb
Assistant Principal
  Busby.Webb@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Danielle Alexander
English Teacher
  Danielle.Alexander@sumterschools.net
William Ator
JROTC Instructor
  William.Ator@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Beck
LD-SC Teacher
  Elizabeth.Beck@sumterschools.net
Bryan Brown
PE Teacher
  bryan.brown@sumterschools.net
Joyce Brown
Special Ed
  Joyce.Brown@sumterschools.net
Beverley Bryan-Nugent
Teacher
  Beverley.BryanNugent@sumterschools.net
Marianne Burton
Teacher
  Marianne.Burton@sumterschools.net
Lindsey Byerly
Athletic Trainer
  Lindsey.Byerly@sumterschools.net
Sara Byrd
ELA Teacher
  Sara.Byrd@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Lori Canty
CATE Teacher
  Lori.Canty@sumterschools.net
Mike Carraher
Teacher
  Mike.Carraher@sumterschools.net
Lawrence Carrigan
Teacher
  Lawrence.Carrigan@sumterschools.net
Michele Collins
Teacher
  Michele.Collins@sumterschools.net
Eric Cooper
ROTC
  Eric.Cooper@sumterschools.net
Larry Cornelius
Head Coach
  Larry.Cornelius@sumterschools.net
Christi Coursey
Guidance Counselor
  Christi.Coursey@sumterschools.net
Felicia Dailey
Teacher
  Felicia.Dailey@sumterschools.net
Dr. Roseetta Davis
Art Teacher
  Roseetta.Davis@sumterschools.net
Susan DuBose
Teacher
  Susan.DuBose@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Stefanie Durham
Math Teacher
  Stefanie.Durham@sumterschools.net
Ray Francis
Band Director
  Ray.Francis@sumterschools.net
Debbie Francis
SpEd Teacher
  Debbie.Francis@sumterschools.net
James Fulcher
CCTC Adjunct Professor 2017-2018
 
Audrika Gadson
Permanent Sub
  Audrika.Gadson@sumterschools.net
Mashid Ghalili
Teacher
  Mashid.Ghalili@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Adam Gore
Teacher
  Adam.Gore@sumterschools.net
Alicia Hammett
Career Specialist
  Alicia.Hammett@sumterschools.net
Maria Hines
Teacher
  Maria.Hines@sumterschools.net
Bradley House
Teacher
  Bradley.House@sumterschools.net
Matthew Howlett
Teacher
  Matthew.Howlett@sumterschools.net
Chun Hsieh
Teacher
  Chun.Hsieh@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Valentina Iliescu
French Teacher
  Valentina.Iliescu@sumterschools.net
Sharon James
TMD Teacher
  Sharon.James@sumterschools.net
Gayle Jennings
Career Specialist
  Gayle.Jennings@sumterschools.net
Herbert Johnson
Choral Director
  Herbert.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Cleomise Jones
Teacher
  Cleomise.Jones@sumterschools.net
Shandra Koger
Teacher
  Shandra.Koger@sumterschools.net
Mary Long
Teacher
  Mary.Long@sumterschools.net
Sharyn Lucas
Teacher
  Sharyn.Lucas@sumterschools.net
Sarah Maloney
Math Teacher
  Sarah.Maloney@sumterschools.net
Bren Maloney
PE Teacher
  Bren.Maloney@sumterschools.net
Derick Marshall
Teacher
  Derick.Marshall@sumterschools.net
Nyree McLean-McDonald
ELA Teacher
  Nyree.McLeanMcDonald@sumterschools.net
Shannon Murray
CATE Teacher
  Shannon.Murray@sumterschools.net
Romania Myers
Math Teacher
  Romania.Myers@sumterschools.net
Arturo Nealega
Teacher
  Arturo.Nealega@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
William Oliver
CCTC Adjunct Professor 2017-2018
 
Tracey Osborn
Permanent Substitute
  Tracey.Osborn@sumterschools.net
Rodney Peebles
Permanent Substitute PE
  Rodney.Peebles@sumterschools.net
Gwendolyn Perry
CATE Teacher
  Gwendolyn.Perry@sumterschools.net
Barrington Pierson
Math Teacher
  Barrington.Pierson@sumterschools.net
Vakenya Rhems
Teacher
  Vakenya.Rhems@sumterschools.net
Brenda Richardson
Guidance Counselor
  brendar.richardson@sumterschools.net
Michelle Robinson
Social Studies Teacher
  Michelle.Robinson@sumterschools.net
Beatriz Saenz
Spanish Teacher
  Beatriz.Saenz@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Mae Sampson
Teacher
  Mae.Sampson@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Sanderson
Teacher
  Elizabeth.Sanderson@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Smith
CATE Teacher
  Cynthia.Smith@sumterschools.net
Amanda Stockard
Teacher
  Amanda.Stockard@sumterschools.net
James Sweat
Teacher
  James.Sweat@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Sally Thornton
CCTC Adjunct Professor 2017-2018
 
Joe Tolliver
Guidance Counselor
  Joe.Tolliver@sumterschools.net
Susan Toole
Media Specialist
  Susan.Toole@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Dawn Weissmann
CCTC Adjunct Professor 2017-2018
 

Support Staff

Name  Email
Demetress Adams-Ludd
Behavioral Interventionist
  Demetress.AdamsLudd@sumterschools.net
Hillary Akers
Paraprofessional
  Hillary.Akers@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Ard
  jennifer.ard@sumterschools.net
Alison Dew
Computer Lab Manager
  Alison.Dew@sumterschools.net
Susie Ellisor
Attendance Clerk
  Susie.Ellisor@sumterschools.net
Diana Godfrey
Paraprofessional
  Diana.Godfrey@sumterschools.net
Sutina Harrington
Paraprofessional
  sutina.harrington@sumterschools.net
Leroy Harvin
Maintenance
  Leroy.Harvin@sumterschools.net
Lavern Heard
Paraprofessional
  Lavern.Heard@sumterschools.net
Lenora Holloman
Paraprofessional
  Lenora.Holloman@sumterschools.net
Roxanne Holloway
Nurse
  Roxanne.Holloway@sumterschools.net
Debbie Huggins
Secretary
  Debbie.Huggins@sumterschools.net
Terease Ingram
Guidance Receptionist
  Terease.Ingram@sumterschools.net
Velma Lane
Paraprofessional
  Velma.Lane@sumterschools.net
Dee Lane
Bookkeeper
  Dee.Lane@sumterschools.net
Rethea Lemmon
Paraprofessional
  Rethea.Lemmon@sumterschools.net
Virginia McLeod
ISS Instructor
  Virginia.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Todd Oxendine
Registrar
  todd.oxendine@sumterschools.net
Ta-Tanisha Pierre
Paraprofessional
  Ta-Tanisha.Pierre@sumterschools.net
Carol Scarborough
Paraprofessional / Bus Driver
  Carol.Scarborough@sumterschools.net
Sandra Sumter
SpEd Instructional Assistant
  Sandra.Sumter@sumterschools.net
Angel Temoney
Paraprofessional
  Angel.Temoney@sumterschools.net
Onesha Washington
Lakewood Resource Officer (Sheriff)
  LWHResource.Officer@sumterschools.net
Linda Washington
Bookkeeper
  Linda.Washington@sumterschools.net
Cherisa Wilder
Attendance / Health Room Clerk / Bus Driver
  Cherisa.Wilder@sumterschools.net