Administration

Name  Email
Cedric McKnight
Principal
  Cedric.McKnight@sumterschools.net
Heather Farthing
Assistant Principal
  Heather.Farthing@sumterschools.net
Theresa Holloway
Assistant Principal
  Theresa.Holloway@sumterschools.net
Paul Riggs
Assistant Principal
  Paul.Riggs@sumterschools.net
Dr. Natalie Sarvis
Assistant Principal
  Natalie.Sarvis@sumterschools.net
Frankie Ward
Athletic Director
  Frankie.Ward@sumterschools.net
Dr. Busby Webb
Assistant Principal
  Busby.Webb@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Danielle Alexander
Lead ELA Teacher
  Danielle.Alexander@sumterschools.net
William Ator
LEAD JROTC
  William.Ator@sumterschools.net
Keisha Bertiz
Teacher
  Keisha.Bertiz@sumterschools.net
Bryan Brown
PE Teacher
  bryan.brown@sumterschools.net
Joyce Brown
Special Ed
  Joyce.Brown@sumterschools.net
Beverley Bryan-Nugent
Math Teacher
  Beverley.BryanNugent@sumterschools.net
Marianne Burton
ELA Teacher
  Marianne.Burton@sumterschools.net
Lindsey Byerly
Athletic Trainer
  Lindsey.Byerly@sumterschools.net
Sara Byrd
ELA Teacher
  Sara.Byrd@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Lori Canty
CATE Teacher
  Lori.Canty@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Mike Carraher
LEAD Social Studies Teacher
  Mike.Carraher@sumterschools.net
Sam Cheab
Teacher
  Sam.Cheab@sumterschools.net
Rhea Collado
Teacher
  Rhea.Collado@sumterschools.net
Michele Collins
LEAD Fine Arts Teacher
  Michele.Collins@sumterschools.net
Eric Cooper
JROTC
  Eric.Cooper@sumterschools.net
Larry Cornelius
Head Coach
  Larry.Cornelius@sumterschools.net
Christi Coursey-Johnson
Guidance Counselor
  Christi.Coursey@sumterschools.net
Roan Dagalea
Teacher
  Roan.Dagalea@sumterschools.net
Felicia Dailey
CATE Teacher
  Felicia.Dailey@sumterschools.net
Jannet Davis
Media Specialist
  Jannet.Davis@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Dr. Roseetta Davis
Fine Arts Teacher
  Roseetta.Davis@sumterschools.net
Doris Dawson
Long Term Substitute
  Doris.Dawson@sumterschools.net
Christina Dennis
  Christina.Dennis@sumterschools.net
Susan DuBose
Science Teacher
  Susan.DuBose@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Stefanie Durham
Math Teacher
  Stefanie.Durham@sumterschools.net
Ray Francis
Band Director
  Ray.Francis@sumterschools.net
Debbie Francis
SpEd Teacher
  Debbie.Francis@sumterschools.net
Jeanette Gadiane
Teacher
  Jeanette.Gadiane@sumterschools.net
Mashid Ghalili
Math Teacher
  Mashid.Ghalili@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Paulette Gobourne
Teacher
  Paulette.Gobourne@sumterschools.net
Michele Hall
Teacher
  Michele.Hall@sumterschools.net
Alicia Hammett
Career Specialist
  Alicia.Hammett@sumterschools.net
Tamala Hammond
Chorus Teacher
  Tamala.Hammond@sumterschools.net
Mitchell Herring
CCTC Adjunct Professor 2018-2019
 
Bradley House
Social Studies Teacher
  Bradley.House@sumterschools.net
Matthew Howlett
Social Studies Teacher
  Matthew.Howlett@sumterschools.net
Jason Hsieh
Science Teacher
  Jason.Hsieh@sumterschools.net
Sharon James
TMD Teacher
  Sharon.James@sumterschools.net
Gayle Jennings
Career Specialist
  Gayle.Jennings@sumterschools.net
Cleomise Jones
SpEd Teacher
  Cleomise.Jones@sumterschools.net
Shandra Koger
ELA Teacher
  Shandra.Koger@sumterschools.net
Mary Long
CATE Teacher
  Mary.Long@sumterschools.net
Sharyn Lucas-Parker
Fine Arts Teacher
  Sharyn.Lucas@sumterschools.net
Bren Maloney
Coach
  Bren.Maloney@sumterschools.net
Derick Marshall
Social Studies Teacher
  Derick.Marshall@sumterschools.net
Shannon Murray
CATE Teacher
  Shannon.Murray@sumterschools.net
Romania Myers
Math Teacher
  Romania.Myers@sumterschools.net
Maria Navarro
Teacher
  Maria.Navarro@sumterschools.net
Arturo Nealega
Science Teacher
  Arturo.Nealega@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Tracey Osborn
ELA Teacher
  Tracey.Osborn@sumterschools.net
Rodney Peebles
Coach
  Rodney.Peebles@sumterschools.net
Gwendolyn Perry
CATE Teacher
  Gwendolyn.Perry@sumterschools.net
Barrington Pierson
LEAD Math Teacher
  Barrington.Pierson@sumterschools.net
Vakenya Rhems
LEAD Science Teacher
  Vakenya.Rhems@sumterschools.net
Brenda Richardson
LEAD Guidance Counselor
  brendar.richardson@sumterschools.net
Michelle Robinson
Social Studies Teacher
  Michelle.Robinson@sumterschools.net
Beatriz Saenz
Spanish Teacher
  Beatriz.Saenz@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Elizabeth Sanderson
LEAD Foreign Language Teacher
  Elizabeth.Sanderson@sumterschools.net
Derick Smith
Teacher
  Derick.Smith@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Smith
LEAD CATE Teacher
  Cynthia.Smith@sumterschools.net
Lynn Smith
Teacher
  Lynn.Smith@sumterschools.net
Amanda Stockard
Fine Arts Teacher
  Amanda.Stockard@sumterschools.net
James Sweat
Social Studies Teacher
  James.Sweat@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Sally Thornton
CCTC Adjunct Professor 2018-2019
 
Joe Tolliver
Guidance Counselor
  Joe.Tolliver@sumterschools.net
Joshua Williams
Teacher
  Joshua.Williams@sumterschools.net
Heidi Woolever
Teacher
  Heidi.Woolever@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Demetress Adams-Ludd
Behavioral Interventionist
  Demetress.AdamsLudd@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Ard
Receptionist
  jennifer.ard@sumterschools.net
Robin Davis
School Resource Officer
  Robin.Davis@sumterschools.net
Gianne Fleming
Paraprofessional
  Gianne.Fleming@sumterschools.net
Sutina Harrington
Paraprofessional
  sutina.harrington@sumterschools.net
Leroy Harvin
Maintenance
  Leroy.Harvin@sumterschools.net
Lavern Heard
Paraprofessional
  Lavern.Heard@sumterschools.net
Lenora Holloman
Paraprofessional
  Lenora.Holloman@sumterschools.net
Roxanne Holloway
Nurse
  Roxanne.Holloway@sumterschools.net
Debbie Huggins
Secretary
  Debbie.Huggins@sumterschools.net
Velma Lane
Paraprofessional
  Velma.Lane@sumterschools.net
Dee Lane
Bookkeeper
  Dee.Lane@sumterschools.net
Rethea Lemmon
Paraprofessional
  Rethea.Lemmon@sumterschools.net
Virginia McLeod
ISS Instructor
  Virginia.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Todd Oxendine
Registrar
  todd.oxendine@sumterschools.net
Ta-Tanisha Pierre
Paraprofessional
  Ta-Tanisha.Pierre@sumterschools.net
Carol Scarborough
Paraprofessional / Bus Driver
  Carol.Scarborough@sumterschools.net
Felicia Scott
Attendance Clerk
  Felicia.Scott@sumterschools.net
Sandra Sumter
SpEd Instructional Assistant
  Sandra.Sumter@sumterschools.net
Angel Temoney
Paraprofessional
  Angel.Temoney@sumterschools.net
Linda Washington
Bookkeeper
  Linda.Washington@sumterschools.net
Cherisa Wilder
Attendance / Health Room Clerk / Bus Driver
  Cherisa.Wilder@sumterschools.net
Tre Woods
Paraprofessional
  Tre.Woods@sumterschools.net